Sales & Customer Service Team

Sabrina White

Sales Associate

Sabrina White

Sales Associate

101 Massirio Drive
Berlin, CT 06037
1-800-882-8980 Ext. 29
Fax: 860-828-7475
sabrina@tristar-inserts.com

Justin Betz

Sales Associate

Justin Betz

Sales Associate

101 Massirio Drive
Berlin, CT 06037
1-800-882-8980 Ext. 14
Fax: 860-828-7475
jbetz@tristar-inserts.com

Jason Buckland

Sales Associate

Jason Buckland

Sales Associate

101 Massirio Drive
Berlin, CT 06037
1-800-882-8980 Ext. 21
Fax: 860-828-7475
jason@tristar-inserts.com

Sales & Engineering

  • Technical Support
  • Custom Designs

Greg Wind

Sales Manager

Greg Wind

Sales Manager

101 Massirio Drive
Berlin, CT 06037
1-800-882-8980 Ext. 12
Fax: 860-828-7475
gwind@tristar-inserts.com

Aaron Edelson

Sales Engineer

Aaron Edelson

Sales Engineer

101 Massirio Drive
Berlin, CT 06037
1-800-882-8980 Ext. 32
Fax: 860-828-7475
aaron@tristar-inserts.com

Quality Assurance

  • Part Inspection
  • ISO Certification

Tom Marrone

Quality Manager

Tom Marrone

Quality Manager

101 Massirio Drive
Berlin, CT 06037
1-800-882-8980 Ext. 24
Fax: 860-828-7475
tom@tristar-inserts.com