MW Industries, Inc. - Precision Metal Components
Empowering Innovation.
    Engineering Value.

Key Personnel

/Key Personnel
Key Personnel 2018-02-22T17:27:37+00:00

Sales & Customer Service Team

Nancy Barbato

Sales & Customer Service

Nancy Barbato

Sales & Customer Service

101 Massirio Drive
Berlin, CT 06037
1-800-882-8980 Ext. 21
Fax: 860-828-7475
nancy@tristar-inserts.com

Sabrina White

Sales Associate

Sabrina White

Sales Associate

101 Massirio Drive
Berlin, CT 06037
1-800-882-8980 Ext. 29
Fax: 860-828-7475
sabrina@tristar-inserts.com

Virginia Capalbo

Sales Associate

Virginia Capalbo

Sales Associate

101 Massirio Drive
Berlin, CT 06037
1-800-882-8980 Ext. 14
Fax: 860-828-7475
virginia@tristar-inserts.com

Engineering & Sales Management

  • Technical Support
  • Custom Designs

Jim Haste

Sales & Engineering Manager

Jim Haste

Sales & Engineering Manager

101 Massirio Drive
Berlin, CT 06037
1-800-882-8980 Ext. 12
Fax: 860-828-7475
jim@tristar-inserts.com

Quality Assurance

  • Part Inspection
  • ISO Certification

Tom Marrone

Quality Manager

Tom Marrone

Quality Manager

101 Massirio Drive
Berlin, CT 06037
1-800-882-8980 Ext. 24
Fax: 860-828-7475
tom@tristar-inserts.com

Production & Operations

  • Production Management
  • Business Operations

Greg Fontaine

Operations Manager

Greg Fontaine

Operations Manager

101 Massirio Drive
Berlin, CT 06037
1-800-882-8980 Ext. 16
Fax: 860-828-7475
greg@tristar-inserts.com